Debit Card

Has your card been lost or stolen? Call one of the numbers below:

During business hours, contact us at (573) 880-7444.

After hours, please call Mastercard at (800) 424-7787.

 

If you have downloaded the SecurLOCK Equip app, you can turn off your card through the app!

 

SecurLOCK EQuip FAQ’s

Q: What is SecurLOCK Equip?

A: SecurLOCK Equip is a mobile app that allows you to control how, when, and where your MRV Banks Mastercard Debit Cards is used. It is a simple and secure way to manage and monitor your payment transaction activity. It also provides instant notifications when your card is used.

 

Q: What is required to use it?

A: SecurLOCK Equip requires that you have an MRV Banks Mastercard Debit Card. You will also need an Apple or Android smartphone. After downloading the app, you will be instructed to enter your full account number, then other authentication information. Once registered, you can begin using the app immediately.

 

Q: Is there a fee?

A: No. MRV Banks offers this service free to our customers.

 

Q: How many cards can I register?

A: As many as you would like. However, they must be an MRV Banks Mastercard Debit Card.

 

Q: What is a real-time alert?

A: It is an immediate notification sent to the app. You can select to be alerted on all of your payment transactions including recurring payments or you can select just preferred transactions. Preferred alerts are available based on spending limits, location, transaction type, and merchant category.

 

Q: Does turning off my card close my account?

A: No. Using the controls does no change the status of your account.

 

Q: If I have my card turned off, will my recurring transactions go through?

A: Yes, recurring payments will be approved. You can set your alerts to receive notifications on recurring transactions too.

 

Q: I received a new card number. Will it be automatically updated in the app?

A: No, you will have to add the new card into the app. This can be done by going to Manage Account and adding the card. Be sure to Be sure to “unmanage” the old card AFTER the new card is added to your profile.

 

Q: How long will my transactions display?

A: The previous 50 transactions will display for 30 calendar days.